Village of Otisville Planning Commission

Regular Meeting

September 24, 2019

Meeting was called to order by Secretary Dan Campbell at 7:00 p.m. in the Tom Bess, Jr., Council Chambers.

PRESENT: Dan Campbell, Secretary. Ken Banyas, Howard Durocher, Gary Natzke, Rick Ferguson, Charlie Daenzer, and Lisa Adolph, Recording Secretary.

ABSENT: Dave Tatrow, Bob Jennings

AUDIENCE: NONE

MOTION was made by FERGUSON and supported by NATZKE to accept the agenda as presented. CARRIED—ALL YEAS

MOTION was made by NATZKE and supported by DUROCHER to accept the minutes as presented. CARRIED—ALL YEAS

OLD BUSINESS: NONE

NEW BUSINESS: Vote Chairman & Secretary

DISCUSSION: Road Paving in Town/Electrical Fixes-Memorial Park

MOTION was made by BANYAS and supported by DUROCHER to vote Dave Tatrow as Chairman for FY 2019-2020.

CARRIED—ALL YEAS

MOTION was made by DAENZER and supported by BANYAS to vote Dan Campbell as Secretary for FY 2019-2020.

CARRIED—ALL YEAS

Next Meeting: TBD/New Business

MOTION was made by NATZKE and supported by BANYAS to adjourn at 7:33 p.m.

CARRIED—ALL YEAS