Village of Otisville Planning Commission

Regular Meeting July 24, 2018

Meeting was called to order by Chairman Dan Campbell at 7:06 p.m. in the Tom Bess, Jr., Council Chambers.

PRESENT: Dan Campbell, Chairman. Ken Banyas, Howard Durocher, Sam Miscisin, Rick Ferguson, Charlie Daenzer, Bob Jennings and Lisa Adolph, Recording Secretary.

ABSENT: David Tatrow

AUDIENCE: NONE

MOTION was made by DUROCHER and supported by FERGUSON to approve the minutes as presented.

CARRIED—ALL YEAS

OLD BUSINESS: NONE

NEW BUSINESS: Elect new Chairman & Secretary

DISCUSSION: By-laws Planning Commission

MOTION was made by DUROCHER and supported by BANYAS to go amend 2.2 of the Planning Commission By-laws to the same verbiage as Ordinance No. 202 Section E, "Qualified Electors." Which reads: Qualified Electors: Membership on the Planning Commission shall be qualified electors of the Village of Otisville, except that two (2) of the Planning Commission members may be individuals who are not qualified electors of the Village.

CARRIED—ALL YEAS

MOTION was made by MISCISIN and supported by DUROCHER to nominate Dave Tatrow as Chairman of the Planning Commission.

CARRIED—ROLL CALL—BANYAS/YES—DUROCHER/YES—MISCISIN/YES—FERGUSON/YES—DAENZER/YES—CAMPBELL/YES

MOTION was made by FERGUSON and supported by MISCISIN to nominate Dan Campbell as Secretary.

CARRIED—ROLL CALL—ALL YEAS

Next Meeting: September 25, 2018

MOTION was made by MISCISIN and supported by DUROCHER to adjourn at 7:37 p.m. CARRIED—ALL YEAS

Lisa Adolph, Recording Secretary for David A. Tatrow, Secretary