Village of Otisville

Special Meeting

August 15, 2018

Meeting was called to order by President Jeff Lutze at 6:00 p.m. in the Tom Bess, Jr., Council Chambers.

PRESENT: Jeff Lutze, President. Council Members present: Randy Enicks, Paul Harmon, Rick Ferguson, Jim Price, John Ray and Sherry Hemingway. Bob Jennings, DPW.

ABSENT: Lisa Adolph & Matt Grovesteen

AUDIENCE: Wendy Sweeney

DISCUSSION: Best Interest of the Village

MOTION was made by FERGUSON and was supported by RAY not to reappoint Wendy Sweeney as Treasurer and Water/Sewer DPW Secretary. Termination date August 15, 2018. CARRIED—ROLL CALL—All Yeas

MOTION was made by ENICKS and was supported by HEMINGWAY to adjourn at 6:15 p.m.

Robert Jennings, DPW (Recording for Lisa)
Lisa Adolph, Clerk
Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018